Ansatte

-A +A

Administrasjon

Karl Johannes Romarheim Brannsjef
Tlf kontor: 56375000 / Tlf direkte: 408 41 270
Email: karl.johannes.romarheim@alver.kommune.no

 

Operativ avdeling

Gunn-Torhild Ramslien Avdelingsleiar
Tlf direkte: 45440323
Email: gunn-torhild.ramslien@alver.kommune.no

Nils Medaas Rådgjevar
Tlf  kontor: 56375689 Tlf direkte: 959 25 224
Email: nils.medaas@alver.kommune.no

Ståle Hauge KKL koordinator
Tlf  direkte: 906 54 594
Email: stale.hauge@alver.kommune.no

 

 

Avdeling  Brannforebyggende Feiing og boligtilsyn:

Espen Olsvik Avdelingsleiar
Tlf kontor: 56375000/ Tlf direkte: 95245567
Email: espen.olsvik@alver.kommune.no

Trond Smørdal Feiarinspektør
Tlf kontor: 56375692 / Tlf direkte: 958 80 887
Email: trond.smordal@alver.kommune.no

Svein-Åge F. Renholm Feiarinspektør
Tlf kontor: 56375686 / Tlf direkte: 414 74 193
Email: svein.age.renholm@alver.kommune.no

Vidar Hansen Feiarinspektør
Tlf direkte: 920 66 956
Email: vidar.nystad@alver.kommune.no

Morten Renholm Feiarinspektør
Tlf direkte:400 78 099
Email: morten.renholm@alver.kommune.no

forebygjande avdeling- NGIB:

Ole Johan Ingebrigtsen Avdelingsleiar / Branninspektør
Tlf kontor: 56375690
Email: ole.johan.ingebrigtsen@alver.kommune.no

Gjert Holtan Branninspektør
Tlf kontor: 56355688 / tlf direkte : 958 81 888
Email: gjert.holtan@alver.kommune.no

Frode Langeland Branninspektør
Tlf kontor: 56375691
Email: frode.langeland@alver.kommune.no